Loy Norrix Counseling and Guidance Department

Christopher Aguinaga, Dean of Students --

Pamela Robinson, Guidance Counselor:  A-Eh --

Susan Benton, Guidance Counselor:  Ei-Lev --

Rebecca Learner, Guidance Counselor:  Lew-Ro --

Sheryl Scott, Guidance Counselor:  Ru-Z  --

Christine Dehaan, Administrative Assistant --

April Alexopoulos, Administrative Assistant --

Deb Kuntzman, Administrative Assistant --

Please click here to take the Counseling Office Survey and let us know how we are doing!